New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Toronto to Belleville to peterborough

single, bi, male, seriously looking,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cuckold Preferences

Ideal Experience:To have a LT female friend who is close and who would allow me to watch her play, and who would let me help her find friends to play with, an exhibitionist!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?car, park, boat, beach, truck, movie theatre, sex club,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?coat check room

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchan honest loyal friend who likes to be watched

and will let me
Our first datea kiss, watching others,

chatting about bucket list fantasies

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":under age, scat, piss, blood, pain

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasywatch a true T Gurl,
Fantasy locationMovie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:You